User Tools

Site Tools


ovsnfv

Project: Name

High-level overview

Key Project Facts

Key Project Facts

Project name: Open vSwitch for NFV (ovsnfv)
Repo name: ovsnfv
Project Creation Date: 21st July 2015
Project Category: Collaborative Development
Lifecycle State: Incubation
Primary Contact: Mark D. Gray mark.d.gray@intel.com
Project Lead: Mark D. Gray mark.d.gray@intel.com
Jira Project Name: Open vSwitch for NFV
Mailing list tag: [ovsnfv]
Jira Project Prefix: OVSNFV
IRC: #opnfv-ovsnfv
Committers:

Mark Gray (Intel, mark.d.gray@intel.com)
Joseph Gasparakis (Intel, joseph.gasparakis@intel.com)
Billy O Mahony (Intel, billy.o.mahony@intel.com)
Hongbo Tianhongbo (Huawei, hongbo.tianhongbo@huawei.com)
Tom Herbert (Red Hat, therbert@redhat.com)
Gabor Halasz (Ericsson, gabor.halasz@ericsson.com)

Link to TSC approval: http://ircbot.wl.linuxfoundation.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/2015/opnfv-meeting.2015-07-21-14.02.txt
Link to approval of additional submitters:

Link to TSC approval of the project:

Contributors:

  • Mike Lynch (Intel, Michael.a.lynch@intel.com)
  • Robin Giller (Intel, robin.giller@intel.com)
  • Sriram Raghunathan (Nokia, sriram.r@nokia.com)
  • Gillian Dunne (Intel, gillian.dunne@intel.com)
  • Mesut A Ergin (Intel, mesut.a.ergin@intel.com)
  • Paul Kangil Choi (ETRI, forerunner@etri.re.kr)
  • Yuki Kasuya (KDDI R&D Laboratories, yu-kasuya@kddilabs.jp)
  • Michal Ptacek (Intel, michalx.ptacek@intel.com)

Meetings

IRC : freenode.net #opnfv-ovsnfv (http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=opnfv-ovsnfv)
Mailing List : no dedicated mailing list - use opnfv-tech-discuss and tag your emails with [ovsnfv] in the subject for easier filtering
Meetings :

Workspaces

Brahmaputra release planning

Release C planning

Guides

Slides

ovsnfv.txt · Last modified: 2016/03/16 10:41 by Mark D. Gray